Roseblood

A.G. HowardPublisher: Amulet , New York , 2017
ISBN:9781419719097 Classification: JHow

This YA novel from New York Times bestselling author A. G. Howard marks the beginning of a new era for fans of the Splintered series. Rune Germain moves to a boarding school outside of Paris, only to discover that at this opera-house-turned-music-conservatory, phantoms really do exist. RoseBlood is a Phantom of the Opera–inspired retelling in which Rune’s biggest talent—her voice—is also her biggest curse. Fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and the Splintered series will find themselves captivated by this pulse-pounding spin on a classic tale.

Show a friend this book


Enter your friend's email address

Reserve this book


Enter your email address
Lisbon Public Library
45 School St.
Lisbon, NH 03585
(603)838-6615
Karla@lisbonpubliclibrary.org

Operating Hours:
Monday 11:00-5:00
Wednesday 11:00-5:00
Thursday 2:00-6:00
Friday 11:00-5:00

Karla Houston, Librarian